ZIP DOWNLOAD :Sio – sbtxts (Album)

ZIP DOWNLOAD :Sio – sbtxts (Album)

Here is a new song by Sio called sbtxts (Album). Her debut album sbtxts, is a capsule of story driven soulful, electronic sounds, that captures a time of a girl in love, in all its angst, desire and yearning. In sbtxts, Sio shares very personal snippets of herself. Inspired by ‘the things that go unsaid’, she teams up with the UK’s Atjazz, and South Africa’s Luka, Daev Martian, Zain Valley and Jullian Gomes to show off her softer, more sensitive romantic side.

Tracklist below:

  1. Sio – 800 minutes
  2. Sio – blu
  3. Sio – breathe Interlude
  4. Sio – broken sunsets
  5. Sio – could you
  6. Sio – double tap
  7. Sio – encounter interlude
  8. Sio – gut interlude
  9. Sio – i love it
  10. Sio – native language
  11. Sio – place to run
  12. Sio – reasons interlude
  13. Sio – retrospect
  14. Sio – subtexts Poem
  15. Sio – the drift resist
  16. Sio – thoughts interlude
  17. Sio – unmet Interlude
READ  MP3 DOWNLOAD :DJ Malebza – The Magical Classic House Mix

DOWNLOAD Sio – sbtxts (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.