VA – The 7 Year Itch Pt.2

VA – The 7 Year Itch Pt.2

Album: VA – The 7 Year Itch Pt.2 Mp3 download zip 

VA The 7 Year Itch pt.2. The 7 Year Itch is a deep house music compilation album from Just Move record acts featuring tracks by Fka Mash, Sabastian Mugg, Da Brownie, Ashish Joshi, Eddvin, Phunky Punk, Rick Koen, Vicmari. Check out the part 2.

Tracklist below.

  1. Ashish Joshi – Comin Home (feat. Wendy Oldfield)
  2. Sabastian Mugg – Light Of Humility
  3. Eddvin – Shock Therapy
  4. Phunky Punk – Error
  5. Rick Koen – Off & On
  6. Da Brownie – Letting Go
  7. Fka Mash – Clockwork
  8. Vicmari – L’mora

DOWNLOAD VA – The 7 Year Itch pt.2 Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.