Tshego – Pink Panther (Zip File)

Tshego – Pink Panther (Zip File)

MP3 DOWNLOAD :ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther (Zip File)

ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther (Zip File).South African Singer, Tshego who just signed a deal with universal records finally delivers his much awaited project titled “Pink Panther”. The 15 track project has guest appearances from King Monada, Riky Rick, Kwesta, BLACK. CASS, Tellaman, Focalistic, Thabsie, Frank Casino, and a lot more.

Tracklist blow.

1: Tshego – A Little While

2: Tshego – Right Now

3: Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada)


4: Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)

5: Tshego – With My Bro’s

6: Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)

7: Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman)

8: Tshego – On God

9: Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic)

10: Tshego – Waves

11: Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie)

12: Tshego – I Been Good

13: Tshego – The Touch (Interlude)

14: Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)

READ  MP3 DOWNLOAD :DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Vula Vala Ft. Nokwazi & Vigro Deep (Dj Roneh Remix)

15: Tshego – You Don’t Have To

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther Zip File


Tags:ALBUM, Pink Panther, Tshego

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.